Gigathlon Team Liste

Vorname Name Kürzel E-Mail Telefon GP* Foto
Anita Zimmermann AZ zanita7904@yahoo.de +41 79 380 92 66 X
Barbara Nadigelmer BN nadigelmer@hotmail.com X
Betti Wolfer BW divewolf60@hotmail.com +41 79 693 20 34 X
Bernhard Pertl BP bernhard@pertl.ch +41 78 656 18 34 X
Harry Rupf HR harry.rupf@vtg.admin.ch X
Gisela Reichmuth GR gisela.reichmuth@bluewin.ch +41 76 207 20 07 X
Thomas Frieden TF info@thomasfrieden.ch X
Thomas Ziegler TZ zauberertz@gmail.com +41 79 507 5881 X
Vera Baltensperger VB vera.baltensperger@gmx.ch +41 76 338 34 20 X

*GP = Gigathlon Portal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.